THE WORLD’s LARGEST PROSPECT & PROPERTY EXPO

Register today for your 2014 NAPE East booth!

Mark your calendar for 2014 NAPE South! Click here for details!

Stay Connected




Contact Us

 

NAPE Headquarters

4100 Fossil Creek Blvd.

Fort Worth, Texas 76137

Phone:  (817) 847-7700

Fax:  (817) 847-7704

Email: info@napeexpo.com


For All General Inquires Please Email info@napeexpo.com
For Accounting Questions Please Email  accounting@napeexpo.com


Staff Information

Craig Young: cyoung@napeexpo.com

Traci Lee:  tlee@napeexpo.com

Andrea Spencer: aspencer@napeexpo.com
Michelle Raczynski:  mraczynski@napeexpo.com

Cindy Steenbergen:  csteenbergen@napeexpo.com
Drew Guntert:
dguntert@napeexpo.com
Brent Schreiber- Bschreiber@napeexpo.com
Megan Ledford – mledford@napeexpo.com
Amanda Johnson – ajohnson@napeexpo.com


NAPE Attendee Registration and Housing Questions

For NAPE Expo Housing and Attendee Registration please contact Wyndham Jade at:

NAPE@wyndhamjade.com or

Domestic (US & Canada): (888) 347-6458

International: (972) 349-5488

 

If you would like to receive information about upcoming events and news items, please complete the form below. 






  • Copyright © 2014. All Rights Reserved.
  • NAPE Expo.